Johannes Wolf

Vorsitzender

Mail:
johannes.wolf@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
01515 - 0511521


Gerd Burkhardt

Stellvertreter

Mail:
gerd.burkhardt@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0162 - 9464209


Thomas Dietz

Stellvertreter und Pressesprecher

Mail:
thomas.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0170 - 3059486


Lutz Hirsch

Schatzmeister

Mail:
lutz.hirsch@alternativefuer-erzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0172 - 8392157


Klaus Schirmer

Beisitzer
Veranstaltungen

Mail:
klaus.schirmer@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000 - 000000


Manfred Körner

Beisitzer
Wahlen

Mail:
manfred.koerner@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000 - 000000


Katja Dietz

Beisitzerin
Protokoll, Frauen

Mail:
katja.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000-000000


Dirk Gottschalk

Beisitzer
Jugendarbeit

Mail:
dirk.gottschalk@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
000000 - 0000000


Arthur Österle

Beisitzer

Mail:
xxx@xxx.de
Tel.:
0000 - 000000


Peter Bachmann

Beisitzer

Mail:
pe.bachmann@t-online.de
Tel.:
0151-15596194


Ute Müller

Beisitzer

Mail:
ute.mueller@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0174-9074478